Jaa facebookissaJaa twitterissäJaa linkedinissä

New Leaders Forum


Dream. Speak up. Act.
Be a leader and lead the change.
Create tomorrow’s sports culture today.

WHY should you attend?

The New Leaders Forum is about stepping up the change. The IOC Gender Equality Recommendations
constitutes the framework for the forum. In addition, topics of equality, good
governance and responsibility will be covered by the world’s top speakers and experts. Every
game-changer is needed and your actions matter.

HOW can you attend?

This Forum is by invitation only event and seats are limited. Join the forum together with IOC President Thomas Bach and more than 200 sport leaders, experts and game-changers from Europe and across the world. Accommodation and forum fees will be covered for the invited guests. Kindly note, that travel expenses are self-financed.

WHAT will you get in return?

Become inspired how the future of sport will look like. Discover what sport leaders think
about equality, good governance and responsibility – and how to move to the next level. Get
to know the European sport leaders and game-changers. Learn to speak up your mind and
start to act.

The programme of New Leaders Forum will be published soon!


Be part of the journey on Instagram @newleaderseurope

For more information please contact the NOC of Finland New Leaders Team:
email: niina.toroi@olympiakomitea.fi, phone: + 358 40 672 2220

This Forum is by invitation only event and seats are limited. Join the New Leaders Forum by completing a preliminary registration here and save your spot among the other game-changers.

Zoran Bartek, Czech Republic Katri Mattsson, Finland
Pedro Dias, Portugal Conor Meany, Ireland
Galia Dvorak, Spain Silvija Mitevska, Macedonia
Daniele Facchinetti, Italy Grainne Murphy, Ireland
Anett Fodor, Hungary Dmytro Mytsak, Ukraine
Petra Gantnerova, Slovakia Floriane Poncet, France
Iva Glibo, Croatia Ivana Pranjić, Austria
Yarden Har Lev, Israel Aino-Kaisa Saarinen, Finland
Vegard Henriksen, Norway Narmin Shikhaliyeva, Azerbaijan
Natalia Ivanyuk, Russia Marianna Sikorowska, Poland
Pierre Kass, Luxembourg Vilius Srėbalius, Lithuania
Mikkel Kidmose Risager, Denmark Laura Maria Tiidla, Estonia
Ivan Kljakovic Gaspic, Croatia Marieke van der Plas, Netherlands
Anunciata Liechtenstein, Liechtenstein Stephanie Wheeler, Cyprus
Maris Lindmäe, Estonia Laurynas Zibolis, Lithuania

Game-changers from 25 countries